My good feet

image

Toes are lookin straight after 5 years of my bunion surgery, notice the left toe is still pretty separated from my second toe, but I’m ok with the gap😆

 

 

 

 

It has been almost 5 years since my bunion surgery in 2011!! Now, let me give you some updates:

My feet are perfectly fine, not much to complaine about, I do wear high heels but not as much as before cuz I’m not on my feet all day like I used to be( thank god)!

Big toes are not stiff anymore, but they are not as flexible as pre-surgery, I can still feel the tightness when I bend my big toes, other than that my feet are in good condition!

Leave a Reply

